Public Holidays

The Practice will be closed for the following public holidays in 2016/2017:

  • Good Friday – Friday 25th March 2016
  • Easter Monday – Monday 28th March 2016
  • May – Monday 2nd May 2016
  • June – Monday 13th June 2016
  • September – Monday 5th September 2016
  • October – Monday 10th October 2016

Christmas

  • Monday 26th December 2016
  • Tuesday 27th December 2016

New Year

  • Monday 2nd January 2017
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2017